Events

Carolina Brewery & Grill Events

Carolina Brewery & Grill 120 Lowes Dr, Ste 100, Pittsboro, NC 27312, NC

Fin Chaser Pale Ale is Carolina Brewery's newest beer, brewed for the adventure seeker. Crisp, refreshing and easy drinking, it's layered with pine and citrus flavors. Oktoberfest menu available now through Fri, Oct 23. Stay tuned for details about upcoming events: Mon, Oct 31 Trunk or Treat Sat, Nov 5 Annual Oyster Roast Find other...

Fall Menu at Natural Chef Café

CCCC 764 West St, Pittsboro, NC

The Natural Chef Café features sustainable meals prepared by students enrolled in the CCCC Culinary Arts Continuing Education and Curriculum programs. We often feature gluten free, vegan, and vegetarian dishes as well as dishes prepared using local farms such as Cohen Farms, Lilly Den, Crawford Dairy, Bennett Farming, CCCC's Organic Agriculture Farm, and other local...

Fearrington Farmers’ Market

Fearrington Village 240 Market St, Pittsboro, NC

Tuesdays, 4pm - 6pm. Open year round Get out your reusable tote bags, the Fearrington Farmers’ Market has returned! Rain or shine, fresh, local food will be available next door to the Fitch Creation’s Administration building every Tuesday afternoon year round. Safety adjustments

Free
Recurring Event For Garden’s Sake Events

For Garden’s Sake Events

For Garden's Sake 9197 Hwy 751 S, Durham, NC

Classes and Food Trucks. Events at this venue. Fall Fun Days: Weekends from Sep 16 - Oct 30 Extended-hour Fridays to shop and enjoy a drink or Sunset Slush. Sat, Oct 1, 10am Fall Container class Sun, Oct 2, 10am – 3pm Pumpkin Extravaganza Wed, Oct 5, 6pm Happy, Healthy Houseplants Level 3 Fri, Oct...

Shakori Hills GrassRoots Festival of Music & Dance Events

Shakori Hills 1439 Henderson Tanyard Rd, Pittsboro, NC

Thu, Oct 6 - Sun, Oct 9 Fall tickets available for this multi-day event. Workshops, dance, music, food and drink. View of the spring recap. Spring and Fall Previous Artists: Donna the Buffalo, Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real, Zach Deputy, Kat Wright, Driftwood, Sophistafunk, Megan Jean and the KFB, West End Blend, Travers Brothership,...

Events at Red Moose Brewing Company

Red Moose Brewing Company 90 East St, Pittsboro, NC

Upcoming Red Moose events. Find RMBC at events at Mosaic. Thu, Sep 1, 4:30pm – 8pm Pop Pop’s Pierogies Thu, Sep 8, 4:30pm – 8pm Pop Pop’s Pierogies Thu, Sep 15, 4:30pm – 8pm Pop Pop’s Pierogies Thu, Sep 22, 4:30pm – 8pm Pop Pop’s Pierogies Thu, Sep 29, 4:30pm – 8pm Pop Pop’s Pierogies Thu, Oct 6, 4:30pm...

Music at Roost at Fearrington Village

Fearrington Village 240 Market St, Pittsboro, NC

Roost music schedule, 5pm - 7pm Visit Roost, seasonal beer garden, for live music on the porch, local  beer on tap, wine by the glass and artisan wood-fired pizza (4pm - 7pm). Pull up a chair around the water fountain or under large oaks, and enjoy good weather and good company. Please double check website...

Travelling Cafe Culinary Classes

NC

Sun, Sep 18, 5pm Air Fryer Class Tue, Sep 23, 6.30pm Palestinian Nights Sat, Oct 1, 6:30pm Octoberfest Sun, Oct 2, 11am Italian Country-side Lunch Fri, Oct 7, 6:30pm French Retro Menu Fri, Oct 14, 6:30pm Pumpkin Workshop Sun, Oct 23, 4pm GF Garden to Table Wed, Oct 26, 6pm Cast Iron Workshop Sun, Oct...

Menu