Events at Red Moose Brewing Company

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Events at Red Moose Brewing Company

November 18 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on November 12, 2022 at 4:00 pm

One event on November 18, 2022 at 5:00 pm

One event on November 20, 2022 at 4:00 pm

One event on November 21, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on November 26, 2022 at 4:00 pm

One event on December 2, 2022 at 5:00 pm

One event on December 3, 2022 at 5:00 pm

One event on December 17, 2022 at 5:00 pm

One event on December 18, 2022 at 4:00 pm

Upcoming Red Moose events. Find RMBC at events at Mosaic.

Sat, Nov 5, 12pm – 8pm Paddy Wagon
Sat, Nov 12, 4pm – 8pm Lobster Dogs Food Truck
Fri, Nov 18, 5pm – 8pm La Katrina Taco’s Food Truck
Sun, Nov 20, 4pm – 7pm Live Irish Music
Mon, Nov 21, 6pm Moosegiving And Trivia 
Sat, Nov 26, 4pm – 8pm Lornett’s Southern Kitchen
Fri, Dec 2, 5pm – 9pm Peyton’s Place Open Pit BBQ and Fried Chicken
Sat, Dec 3, 12pm – 8pm Paddy Wagon
Sat, Dec 17, 5pm – 8pm Odella & Luella and Esthimer and Cole Live
Sun, Dec 18, 4pm – 7pm Live Irish Music

Find RMBC at events at Mosaic

Details

Date:
November 18
Time:
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Search by location:
,

Venue

Red Moose Brewing Company
90 East St
Pittsboro, NC 27312 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
919.533.6409
Website:
https://visitpittsboro.com/location/red-moose-brewing-company
Menu