Loading Events

« All Events

Events at Pittsboro Roadhouse & General Store

October 21, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - April 27, 2020 @ 11:30 pm

Calendar at The Pittsboro Roadhouse. Please note: double check with the Roadhouse calendar, in case of last-minute changes.  Every Monday is 20% off for Military Personnel, Veterans. Visit this eatery, venue. Tickets for upcoming concertsEvent and music schedule
Mon, Oct 21, 7pm Triangle Jazz Orchestra
Mon, Oct 28, 7pm Gregg Gelb Swing Band featuring Kathy Montgomery
Sat, Nov 2, 8pm Abandon Ship
Mon, Nov 4, 7pm The NC Revelers Orchestra
Thu, Nov 7, 6pm Game Night
Fri, Nov 8, 8pm Mojo Rising
Mon, Nov 11, 7pm David Quick Jazz Combo
Thu, Nov 14, 6pm Game Night
Friday, Nov 15, 8pm Hip Pocket
Sat, Nov 16, 8pm Dixie Revival
Mon, Nov 18, 7pm Triangle Jazz Orchestra
Thu, Nov 21, 6pm Game Night
Mon, Nov 25, 7pm Gregg Gelb Swing Band featuring Kathy Montgomery
Thu, Nov 28, 6pm Game Night
Friday, Nov 29, 8pm Liquid Pleasure
Sat, Nov 30, 8pm Your Mama’s New Boyfriend
Mon, Dec 2, 7pm The NC Revelers Orchestra
Thu, Dec 5, 6pm Game Night
Friday, Dec 6, 8pm Nantucket
Sat, Dec 7, 8pm Joe Bell & The Stinging Blades
Mon, Dec 9, 7pm David Quick Jazz Combo
Thu, Dec 12, 6pm Game Night
Fri, Dec 13, 8pm Jim Quick & Coastline
Sat, Dec 14, 8pm Breathe Deep
Mon, Dec 16, 7pm Triangle Jazz Orchestra
Thu, Dec 19, 6pm Game Night
Sat, Dec 21, 8pm 8 Track Minds
Mon, Dec 23, 7pm Gregg Gelb Swing Band featuring Kathy Montgomery
Thu, Dec 26, 6pm Game Night
Sat, Dec 28, 8pm CAT 5

Details

Start:
October 21 @ 6:00 pm
End:
April 27, 2020 @ 11:30 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,

Venue

Pittsboro Roadhouse
39 West St
Pittsboro, NC 27312 United States
Phone:
919.542.2432
« Oct 2019 » loading...
M T W T F S S
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Sat 19

Siler City Farmers’ Market

October 19, 2019 @ 9:30 am - March 28, 2020 @ 1:00 pm
Sat 19

Jordan Lake State Recreation Area Events

October 19, 2019 @ 10:00 am - April 5, 2020 @ 10:00 pm
Sat 19

Chatham Mills Farmers’ Market

October 19 @ 10:00 am - November 2 @ 1:00 pm

CALENDAR of EVENTS

Things to do and places to see...

See Full Calendar

Stay in the loop for new events and happenings!

Web Statistics