Loading Events

« All Events

Events at Pittsboro Roadhouse & General Store

July 19 @ 6:00 pm - November 29 @ 11:30 pm

Calendar at The Pittsboro Roadhouse. Please note: double check with the Roadhouse calendar, in case of last-minute changes. Every Monday is 20% off for Military Personnel, Veterans. Visit this eatery, venue. Tickets for upcoming concertsEvent and music schedule

JULY
Mon, July 16, 7pm

Triangle Jazz Orchestra
Thu, July 19, 7pm
The Unmentionables
Alternative / Rock
Fri, July 20, 8pm
Knockdown Dragouts
Sat, July 21, 8pm
ROOTZIE
Reggae/Blues/Soul
Fri, July 27, 8pm
The BackBeat
Rock/Beatles and 60s rock & roll
Sat, July 28, 8pm
Dixie Revival
Southern Rock/Classic Rock
Sun, July 29, 2pm
School of Rock
Mon, July 30, 7pm
The Ambassadors
AUGUST
Fri, Aug 3, 8pm
Breakin The Law,
Metal/Judas Priest Tribute
Sat, Aug 4, 8pm
Hatch Back
Mon, Aug 6, 7pm
The  Revelers Orchestra
Jazz/Big Band/Swing
Mon, Aug 6, 7pm
Lauren Meehan, Jazz/Swing
The  Revelers Orchestra
Jazz/Big Band/Swing
Fri, Aug 10, 8pm
Joe Hero – Foo Fighters Tribute
Rock/Alternative
Joe Hero – 90’s Rock Tribute
Rock / Grunge
Sat, Aug 11, 8pm
The New Hillbillies
Americana/Hillbilly Rock
Wed, Aug 15, 6pm
Greg Riordan
Singer Songwriter/Rock/Folk
Fri, Aug 17, 8pm
theGroovynators
Rock/Blues/Jazz
Sat, Aug 18, 8pm
Major Voice
Fri, Aug 24, 8pm
Tuesday Night Music Club
Americana
Sat, Aug 25, 8pm
Junkyard Freddy
Mon, Aug 27, 7pm
Gregg Gelb Orchestra
Fri, Aug 31, 8pm
Faith Bardill
Country/Classic Country and Rock
Sat, Sep 1, 8pm
Radio Blues
Mon, Sep 3, 7pm
The  Revelers Orchestra
Jazz/Big Band/Swing
Fri, Sep 7, 8pm
Bad Inc.
Sat, Sep 8, 8pm
Your Mama’s New Boyfriend
Rock
Mon, Sep 10, 7pm
David Quick’s Jazz Combo
Fri, Sep 14, 8pm
The Holiday Band
R&B/Soul/Beach
Sat, Sep 15, 6pm
Womanless Fashion Show
Wed, Sep 19, 6:30pm
Roadhouse Storytellers®
Spoken Word
Fri, Sep 21, 8pm
Rob Matthews
Singer Songwriter/Alternative.
Mon, Sep 24, 7pm
Gregg Gelb Orchestra
Fri, Sep 28, 8pm
Instruments of Justice
R&B/Soul / Rock and Roll / Blues
Sat, Sep 29, 8pm
8 Track Minds
Dance/Classic 70’s Dance

Details

Start:
July 19 @ 6:00 pm
End:
November 29 @ 11:30 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,

Venue

Pittsboro Roadhouse
39 West St
Pittsboro, NC 27312 United States
Phone:
919.542.2432
« Jul 2018 » loading...
M T W T F S S
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Sat 21

Music at Roost at Fearrington Village

July 19 @ 5:00 pm - September 22 @ 8:00 pm
Sat 21

Events at Pittsboro Roadhouse & General Store

July 19 @ 6:00 pm - November 29 @ 11:30 pm
Sat 21

Events at Fearrington Village

July 19, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - February 2, 2019 @ 9:00 pm

CALENDAR of EVENTS

Things to do and places to see...

See Full Calendar

Stay in the loop for new events and happenings!

Web Statistics