Loading Events

« All Events

Events at Pittsboro Roadhouse & General Store

November 12, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - March 25, 2019 @ 11:30 pm

Calendar at The Pittsboro Roadhouse. Please note: double check with the Roadhouse calendar, in case of last-minute changes. Every Monday is 20% off for Military Personnel, Veterans. Visit this eatery, venue. Tickets for upcoming concertsEvent and music schedule
Mon, Nov 12, 8pm
David Quick
Wed, Nov 14, 6pm
Roadhouse Storytellers® Spoken Word
Fri, Nov 16, 8pm
The Knockdown Dragouts HEADLINER. Rock. 90’s Tribute
Sat, Nov 17, 8pm
Your Mama’s New Boyfriend
Sun, Nov 18, 4pm
Band of Oz
Mon, Nov 19, 7pm
Triangle Jazz Orchestra
Fri, Nov 23, 8pm
Liquid Pleasure
Sat, Nov 24, 8pm
Chip Perry. Country
Mon, Nov 26, 7pm
Greg Gelb’s Second Line Stompers
Fri, Nov 30, 8pm
Nantucket. Rock
Sat, Dec 1, 8pm
Joe Bell & The Stinging Blades
Sun, Dec 2, 3pm
Castaways
Mon, Dec 3, 7pm
The NC Revelers Orchestra. Jazz/Big Band/Swing
Fri, Dec 7, 8pm
Jim Quick
Sat, Dec 8, 8pm
Backbeat
Mon, Dec 10, 7pm
David Quick’s Jazz Combo
Fri, Dec 14, 8pm
Trans Siberian Orchestra Tribute
Sun, Dec 16, 8pm
A Christmas Carol
Mon, Dec 17, 7pm
Triangle Jazz Orchestra
Fri, Dec 21, 8pm
Crossties

Sat, Dec 22, 8pm
Mel Melton & The Wicked Mojos. Blues/Zydeco/Cajun/Roots
Mon, Dec 24, 7pm
Greg Gelb’s Second Line Stompers
Sat, Dec 29, 8pm
Dixie Revival. Southern Rock/Classic
Fri, Jan 4, 2019, 8pm
The Groovynators. Rock/Blues/Jazz
Sat, Jan 5, 2019, 8pm
Hanna Brown Band
Sat, Jan 12, 2019, 7.30pm
You must be 18+ to attend. DethCadence. Metal/Progressive Rock. MechaBull. Bobby Lang Music

 

Details

Start:
November 12 @ 6:00 pm
End:
March 25, 2019 @ 11:30 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,

Venue

Pittsboro Roadhouse
39 West St
Pittsboro, NC 27312 United States
Phone:
919.542.2432
« Nov 2018 » loading...
M T W T F S S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
Tue 13

Events at Pittsboro Roadhouse & General Store

November 12, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - March 25, 2019 @ 11:30 pm
Tue 13

Author Events at McIntyre’s Books

November 13 @ 2:00 pm - December 16 @ 5:00 pm
Tue 13

Fearrington Farmers’ Market

November 13, 2018 @ 4:00 pm - July 9, 2019 @ 6:00 pm

CALENDAR of EVENTS

Things to do and places to see...

See Full Calendar

Stay in the loop for new events and happenings!

Web Statistics