Events at Briar Chapel

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Events at Briar Chapel

March 1 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

All events at Briar Chapel. Events are free and take place at Great Meadow Park unless otherwise stated.

Briar Chapel Community Association (BCCA) is a homeowner-controlled, planned community located in Chapel Hill, North Carolina. As an award-winning community, Briar Chapel offers resort-style amenities, thoughtfully designed homes, social events, beautiful trails, and so much more.

First and Third Fridays, 4pm-6pm, Farmers Market Oct 6, Oct 20, Nov 3, Nov 17, Dec 1, Dec 15
Briar Chapel’s Farmers Market will be held in the afternoon on the first and third Fridays of the month.

Food Truck Schedule

Fri, Oct 6, 5pm-7:30pm Flavor Junction
Wed, Oct 11, 5pm-7:30pm The Flat Drum
Thu, Oct 19, 5pm-7:30pm Flavor Junction
Fri, Oct 27, 5pm-8pm Ta Contento
Wed, Nov 8, 5pm-7:30pm Cousins Maine Lobster
Thu, Nov 9, 5pm-7:30pm Flavor Junction
Sat, Nov 18, 5pm-7:30pm Flavor Junction
Fri, Nov 24, 5pm-8pm Ta Contento
Tue, Nov 28, 5pm-7:30pm Flavor Junction
Wed, Dec 13, 5pm-7:30pm Cousins Maine Lobster
Fri, Dec 22, 5pm-8pm Ta Contento

Details

Date:
March 1
Time:
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Search by location:
, ,
Website:
https://briarchapellife.com/events/

Venue

Briar Chapel

Other

Email Address
[email protected]
Phone Number
919.240.4955
Address
1600 Briar Chapel Parkway, Chapel Hill, NC 27516