Loading Events

« All Events

Music at Roost at Fearrington Village

August 24, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - January 8, 2018 @ 9:00 pm

20The Fearrington Granary events.
Roost music schedule
Join us at Roost, our seasonal beer garden, for live music on the porch, local  beer on tap, wine by the glass, and artisan wood-fired pizza! Pull up a chair around the water fountain or under large oaks, and enjoy good weather and good company. The Goat will serve as a safe haven for musicians and listeners in case of inclement weather.

Thu, Aug 24 | 5pm – 8pm
Kevin Drive
Fri, Aug 25 | 5pm – 8pm
Tim Stambaugh
Sat, Aug 26 | 5pm – 8pm
Mark Holland
Sun, Aug 27 | 3pm – 6pm
Caitlin Washburn
Thu, Aug 31 | 5pm – 8pm
James Gilmore

SEP 2017
Sat, Sep 2 | 5pm – 8pm
Wes Collins
Sun, Sep 3 | 3pm – 6pm
Mr. Billy
Sat, Sep 9 | 5pm – 8pm
Constellation
Sun, Sep 10 | 3pm – 6pm
Mark Holland
Thu, Sep 7 | 5pm – 8pm
John Westmoreland
Thu, Sep 14 | 5pm – 8pm
India Cain & Keith Allen
Fri, Sep 15 | 5pm – 8pm
Bill Baucom
Sat, Sep 16 | 5pm – 8pm
Dmitri Resnik
Sun, Sep 17 | 3pm – 6pm
String Beings
Fri, Sep 22 | 5pm – 8pm
The Boys from Carolina
Sat, Sep 23 | 5pm – 8pm
Elizabeth Haddix
Sat, Sep 23 | 5pm – 8pm
Fri, Oct 13 | 5pm – 8pm

Sheila Fleming
Sun, Sep 24 | 3pm – 6pm
Alexa Carter
Thu, Sep 28 | 5pm – 8pm
Larry Davis
Friday, Sep 29 | 5pm – 8pm
Charles Pettee

OCT 2017
Fri, Oct 13 | 5pm – 8pm
Sheila Fleming

Details

Start:
August 24 @ 6:00 pm
End:
January 8, 2018 @ 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://www.fearrington.com/events/category/live-music/

Venue

Fearrington Village
240 Market St
Pittsboro, NC 27312 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
919.542.4000
« Aug 2017 » loading...
M T W T F S S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Tue 22

Carolina Brewery & Grill Events

August 21 @ 7:00 pm - November 27 @ 9:00 pm
Tue 22

Author Events at McIntyre’s Books

August 22, 2017 @ 2:00 pm - April 9, 2018 @ 5:00 pm
Tue 22

Fearrington Farmers’ Market

August 22 @ 4:00 pm - October 24 @ 6:00 pm

CALENDAR of EVENTS

Things to do and places to see...

See Full Calendar

Stay in the loop for new events and happenings!