Loading Events

« All Events

Events at Dovecote Style

August 25 @ 10:00 am - October 7 @ 5:00 pm

What is a trunk show?

Fri, Aug 25. Sat, Aug 26 | 10am – 5pm
Trunk Show: Kinross & The Laundress
Molly Hurley joins us with an in depth look at Kinross’ Fall 2017 collection, and Melissa Smith from The Laundress rounds out the weekend with superior laundering products, tips and advice on caring for your cashmere!

Fri, Sep 15. Sat, Sep 16 | 10am – 5pm
Trunk Show: IT Felt
Each of Nadia’s handmade felt creations is unique and one of a kind, with genuine Italian silk, felt and luxury fabric chosen for their beauty and features.

Fri, Sep 22. Sat, Sep 23 | 10am – 5pm
ITEM m6
Item M6 is professional grade shapewear backed by science. These are the building blocks of your wardrobe, featuring tights and tanks that support, flatter and make you feel good!

Fri, Sep 29. Sat, Sep 30 | 10am – 5pm
Trunk Show: Lisette L.
We have found the perfect pant! Whether you’re looking for color, pattern, or texture, Lisette has what you need. We bet you can’t just buy one pair!

Fri, Oct 6. Sat, Oct 7 | 10am – 5pm
Trunk Show: New Form Perspective
Designer Gail Travis’ collection of multifunctional geometric knitwear has the ability to be worn in many different ways, creating new shapes.

Fri, Oct 13. Sat, Oct 14 | 10am – 5pm
Trunk Show: Ann Lightfoot
Every Ann Lightfoot piece is inspired by raw and delicate natural materials, and is born of a devotion to design, beauty and elegance.

Fri, Oct 20. Sat, Oct 21 | 10am – 5pm
Trunk Show: Corinne Collection
Crafting locally made, high quality, modern clothing, Corinne injects a sense of timelessness and utility into every piece.

Fri, Oct 27. Sat, Oct 28 | 10am – 5pm
Trunk Show: Margo Petitti
What began as a Christmas present for her father became something much bigger. These beautiful, handmade patchwork scarves are made with discarded menswear swatches!

Fri, Nov 10 | 10am – 5pm. Sat, Nov 11 | 10am – 5pm
Trunk Show: Save The Duck
Unlike traditional polyester, Save the Duck outerwear is super light, breathable, and guarantees total freedom of movement. You cannot imagine how great these garments feel on the body!

Thu, Nov 23. Fri, Nov 24. Sat, Nov 25. Sun, Nov 26 | 10am – 5pm
Trunk Show: Paris West Heritage
Paris West uses sustainably sourced premium baby alpaca fiber as it has the lowest micron count in the alpaca family resulting in accessories knit with a softer hand and more comfortable wear.

Details

Start:
August 25 @ 10:00 am
End:
October 7 @ 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,
Event Tags:
,
Website:
http://www.fearrington.com/dovecote/

Venue

Fearrington Village
240 Market St
Pittsboro, NC 27312 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
919.542.4000
« Aug 2017 » loading...
M T W T F S S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Tue 22

Carolina Brewery & Grill Events

August 21 @ 7:00 pm - November 27 @ 9:00 pm
Tue 22

Author Events at McIntyre’s Books

August 22, 2017 @ 2:00 pm - April 9, 2018 @ 5:00 pm
Tue 22

Fearrington Farmers’ Market

August 22 @ 4:00 pm - October 24 @ 6:00 pm

CALENDAR of EVENTS

Things to do and places to see...

See Full Calendar

Stay in the loop for new events and happenings!