Loading Events

« All Events

Events at Dovecote Style

October 20 @ 10:00 am - December 2 @ 5:00 pm

What is a trunk show?
Fri, Oct 20. Sat, Oct 21 | 10am – 5pm
Trunk Show: Corinne Collection
Crafting locally made, high quality, modern clothing, Corinne injects a sense of timelessness and utility into every piece.

Fri, Oct 27. Sat, Oct 28 | 10am – 5pm
Trunk Show: Margo Petitti
What began as a Christmas present for her father became something much bigger. These beautiful, handmade patchwork scarves are made with discarded menswear swatches!

Fri, Nov 10 | 10am – 5pm. Sat, Nov 11 | 10am – 5pm
Trunk Show: Save The Duck
Unlike traditional polyester, Save the Duck outerwear is super light, breathable, and guarantees total freedom of movement. You cannot imagine how great these garments feel on the body!

Thu, Nov 23. Fri, Nov 24. Sat, Nov 25. Sun, Nov 26 | 10am – 5pm
Trunk Show: Paris West Heritage
Paris West uses sustainably sourced premium baby alpaca fiber as it has the lowest micron count in the alpaca family resulting in accessories knit with a softer hand and more comfortable wear.

Details

Start:
October 20 @ 10:00 am
End:
December 2 @ 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,
Event Tags:
,
Website:
http://www.fearrington.com/dovecote/

Venue

Fearrington Village
240 Market St
Pittsboro, NC 27312 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
919.542.4000
« Oct 2017 » loading...
M T W T F S S
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Fri 20

Author Events at McIntyre’s Books

October 19 @ 2:00 pm - October 29 @ 5:00 pm
Fri 20

Fearrington Wine Dinners and Classes

October 19, 2017 @ 3:00 pm - March 15, 2018 @ 10:00 pm
Fri 20

Events at Fearrington Village

October 19, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - May 5, 2018 @ 9:00 pm

CALENDAR of EVENTS

Things to do and places to see...

See Full Calendar

Stay in the loop for new events and happenings!