Loading Events

« All Events

Events at Pittsboro Roadhouse & General Store

July 31, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - February 19, 2018 @ 11:30 pm

Calendar at The Pittsboro Roadhouse. Please note: double check with the Roadhouse calendar, in case of last-minute changes.
Every Monday is 20% off for Military Personnel, Veterans
Visit this eatery, venue. Tickets for upcoming concertsEvent and music schedule

Mon, July 31, 7pm. Ambassadors Big Band. Jazz

Tue, Aug 1, 6.30pm The Dillonaires
Thu, Aug 3, 6:30pm. Dylan Branson
Fri, Aug 4, 8pm. Chicago Rewired. Rock
Sun, Aug 6, 11:30am. Dave Corlett
Mon, Aug 7, 7pm. NC Revelers Orchestra
Thu, Aug 10, 6:30pm. Momma Molasses. Americana/Indie folk
Fri, Aug 11, 8pm. Hip Pocket. R&B/Soul/Party/Pop Country
Sat, Aug 12, 8pm. Ed Williams
Thu, Aug 17, 6:30pm. Dan Blaisdell
Fri, Aug 18, 8pm. Graymatter
Sat, Aug 19, 8pm. Daddy’s Alright. Rock/Classic Rock/R&B/Motown
Tue, Aug 22, 6:30pm. Glenn Jones. Singer Songwriter/Country/Rock
Thu, Aug 24, 6:30 pm. Bill Baucom. Singer Songwriter
Fri, Aug 25, 8pm. Instruments of Justice. R&B/Soul/Rock and Roll/Blues
Tue, Aug 29, 6:30pm. Tony Galiani Jazz Trio
Thu, Aug 31, 6:30pm. Brittany Davis. Singer Songwriter

Fri, Sep 1, 8pm. Old State Travelers
Sat, Sep 2, TBD
Mon, Sep 4, 7pm. NC Revelers Orchestra
Tue, Sep 5, 6.30pm. The Dillonaires
Sat, Sep 16, 8pm. Thunderstruck – AC/DC Tribute Band. Rock/Tribute Band
Tue, Sep 19, 6:30pm. Glenn Jones. Singer Songwriter/Country/Rock
Sat, Sep 23, 8pm. Monika Jaymes. Singer Songwriter
Tue, Sep 26, 6:30pm. Tony Galiani Jazz Trio

Mon, Oct 2, 7pm. NC Revelers Orchestra
Tue, Oct 3, 6:30pm. Bill Baucom. Singer Songwriter
Tue, Oct 10, 6.30pm. The Dillonaires
Wed, Oct 11, 8pm. Durham Ukulele Orchestra. Indie/Acoustic Eclectic
Fri, Oct 13, 8pm. Graymatter
Fri, Oct 20, 8pm. Tuesday’s Gone. Rock/Southern Rock/Classic Rock
Tue, Oct 24, 6:30 pm. Tony Galiani Jazz Trio
Mon, Oct 30, 7pm. Ambassadors Big Band. Jazz

Mon, Nov 6, 7pm. NC Revelers Orchestra
Tue, Nov 28, 6:30pm. Tony Galiani Jazz Trio

Mon, Dec 4, 7pm. NC Revelers Orchestra
Tue, Dec 12, 6:30pm. Tony Galiani Jazz Trio

Tickets for upcoming concerts
Event and music schedule

Details

Start:
July 31 @ 6:00 pm
End:
February 19, 2018 @ 11:30 pm
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
,

Venue

Pittsboro Roadhouse
39 West St
Pittsboro, NC 27312 United States
Phone:
919.542.2432
« Jul 2017 » loading...
M T W T F S S
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Fri 28

Oasis Open Air Market Events

July 28 @ 9:00 am - September 1 @ 3:00 pm
Fri 28

Bynum Front Porch Music

July 28 @ 10:00 am - October 13 @ 12:00 pm
Fri 28

Events at Doyle’s Vineyard

July 28 @ 12:30 pm - September 8 @ 5:00 pm

CALENDAR of EVENTS

Things to do and places to see...

See Full Calendar

Stay in the loop for new events and happenings!