Loading Events

« All Events

Events at Pittsboro Roadhouse & General Store

September 23, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - April 14, 2018 @ 11:30 pm

Calendar at The Pittsboro Roadhouse. Please note: double check with the Roadhouse calendar, in case of last-minute changes.
Every Monday is 20% off for Military Personnel, Veterans
Visit this eatery, venue. Tickets for upcoming concertsEvent and music schedule

Sat, Sep 23, 8pm. Monika Jaymes. Singer Songwriter
Tue, Sep 26, 6:30pm. Tony Galiani Jazz Trio

Mon, Oct 2, 7pm. NC Revelers Orchestra
Tue, Oct 3, 6:30pm. Bill Baucom. Singer Songwriter
Tue, Oct 10, 6.30pm. The Dillonaires
Wed, Oct 11, 8pm. Durham Ukulele Orchestra. Indie/Acoustic Eclectic
Fri, Oct 13, 8pm. Graymatter
Fri, Oct 20, 8pm. Tuesday’s Gone. Rock/Southern Rock/Classic Rock
Tue, Oct 24, 6:30 pm. Tony Galiani Jazz Trio
Mon, Oct 30, 7pm. Ambassadors Big Band. Jazz

Mon, Nov 6, 7pm. NC Revelers Orchestra
Tue, Nov 28, 6:30pm. Tony Galiani Jazz Trio

Mon, Dec 4, 7pm. NC Revelers Orchestra
Tue, Dec 12, 6:30pm. Tony Galiani Jazz Trio

Tickets for upcoming concerts
Event and music schedule

Details

Start:
September 23 @ 6:00 pm
End:
April 14, 2018 @ 11:30 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,

Venue

Pittsboro Roadhouse
39 West St
Pittsboro, NC 27312 United States
Phone:
919.542.2432
« Sep 2017 » loading...
M T W T F S S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
Sat 23

Carolina Brewery & Grill Events

September 22 @ 7:00 pm - December 29 @ 9:00 pm
Sat 23

City Tap Events

September 22 @ 8:00 pm - November 17 @ 11:00 pm
Sat 23

Siler City Farmers’ Market

September 23, 2017 @ 9:30 am - March 3, 2018 @ 1:00 pm

CALENDAR of EVENTS

Things to do and places to see...

See Full Calendar

Stay in the loop for new events and happenings!